NCAA Scholarships

USAG Development Program

College Scholarship List

Since its inception in 1993 (as Champion Gymnastics), AGA has produced college level athletes in its Development Program which have gone on to compete on scholarship for outstanding colleges across the country such as:

  • Arizona State University
  • Auburn University
  • Boise State University
  • Brigham Young University
  • Brown University
  • Cal State Fullerton
  • Central Michigan University
  • Kent State University
  • Ohio State University
  • Rutgers University
  • Southeast Missouri
  • Southern Utah University
  • Stanford University
  • Texas Women’s University
  • University of Anchorage-Alaska
  • University of Denver
  • University of Florida
  • University of Kentucky
  • University of Washington
  • US Air Force Academy
  • Utah State University
  • Yale